Sandra Reaves-Phillips

A Tribute to Mahalia Jackson
Come on Children - (H. Smith) 2:48
Elijah Rock - (J. Hairston) 3:24
Bold & Brassy Blues
Let the Good Times Roll - (L. Jordan) 2:51
Two Wrongs - (S. Reaves-Phillips/Sagi-Cornian Music, BMI) 3:48
Late Great Ladies of Blues & Jazz
Take Me As I Am (from Volume One) - (S. Reaves-Phillips) 1:34
Blues Lament (from Volume Two) - (S. Reaves-Phillips) 2:34

Get Windows Media Player

Download free Windows Media Player.
(PC or separate link for

Get Real Media Player Download free real player.
(PC or MAC).
Get QuickTime Download free QuickTime player.
(PC or MAC)